TTG Award winners 2015! Click Travel named Business Travel Agency of the Year at key industry awards ceremony.

Click Travel wins key industry award

Posted by Sergio Cabrera-Howell on 29 Sep, 2015

click-travel-win-business-travel-agency-of-the-year-ttg-2015-017093-editedWe are delighted to announce that Click Travel has been named the Business Travel Agency of the Year at the TTG Awards 2015

Amidst some stiff competition in a fiercely contested category, our unique online solution, first class customer service, record growth and unparalleled engagement levels saw us come out on top at one of the travel industry's most prestigious award ceremonies.

Managing Director, Jill Palmer was full of praise for the Click team, "We're naturally overjoyed to win this hugely important award. It's been a record year for Click Travel, with a 40% increase in turnover. This award is deserved recognition of our wonderful team, who've pulled out all the stops to maintain and improve our first class service, for the benefit of all of our customers."

The glamorous awards ceremony, held at the Lyceum Theatre in central London was attended by Jill Palmer; Adrian Martin, Senior Business Travel Consultant; and Becki Mann, Trainee Business Travel Consultant. This TTG award adds to Click Travel's other success this year, including winning Account Management Team of the Year at the People Awards, and Baljinder Love being named as one of 30 Under 30 rising stars of travel.

Check out how the big news broke on social media below:

Keep up to date with the very best comment, insight and information - subscribe to our Click News blog:

Want to read more insightful travel management and procurement comment, guidance and advice from Click Travel? Take your pick from the topics below:

Share this article

Click Travel employee Sergio Cabrera-Howell

About the author, Sergio Cabrera-Howell

Sergio is our resident Marketing Executive. Sergio combines a real understanding of our customers with an innovative mindset, making him a perfect fit for the content team.